Search

Non-Academic Staff

 

Bursary

The Bursary is the finance office for the College. The Bursar oversees the department.  All queries about non-student finance should be addressed to the College Accountant.  All queries about student finance should be addressed to the Deputy College Accountant in the first instance.  All queries about payment of purchase invoices should addressed to the Accounts Assistant. 

Bursar: Mr Nick Melhuish
Email: nicholas.melhuish@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276736

Bursar's PA: Ms Rosemary Alwis
Email: rosemary.alwis@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276692

College Accountant: Mr Marco Giovannetti
Email: marco.giovannetti@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286226

Deputy College Accountant; Mr Mike Linn
Email: michael.linn@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276754

Accounts Assistant: Mr Hassaan Siddiqui
Email: bursary@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276758

Management Accountant: Mr Andre Aribowo
Email: andre.aribowo@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276733

Endowment Real Estate Investment Manager: Mr Andrew Goodbourn
Email: andrew.goodbourn@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286369

Sustainability Officer: Mr Peter Nitsche-Whitfield
Email: sustainability@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Chapel

Chaplain: The Reverend Dr Stephanie Burette (Stephanie is also the Chaplain at Lady Margaret Hall)
Email: stephanie.burette@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276722

Director of Music: Dr Jonathan White
Email: jonathan.white@sbs.ox.ac.uk

College Office

Academic Registrar and Disability Co-ordinator: Mrs Rachel Clifford
Email: rachel.clifford@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276737

Assistant Academic Registrar: Ms Aoife Walsh
Email: aoife.walsh@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276691

Senior Outreach and Admissions Officer: Miss Emma Gregory
Email: admissions.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276693

Outreach Assistant: Miss Edith Richardson
Email: admissions.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276735

Student Support Officer: Ms Sarah Warbrick
Email: sarah.warbrick@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276719

PA to the President and Alumni Communications Manager: Mrs Sara Watson
Email: sara.watson@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276740

Development Office

The Development Office was created in 2001 to promote good relations between Old Members and their alma mater. We host all kinds of events for Old Members in College, across the UK and overseas. Our worldwide alumni community of around 4,500 people spans several generations. All are united by an abiding affection for their alma mater and their enduring friendships and connections with each other. We encourage Old Members to support the College's ongoing fundraising appeals to help secure existing academic posts, provide student bursaries and fund new buildings vital to the College's future.

Please refer to the Development Office Contacts for specific information about who to contact in the Development Office.

Development Director: Ms Liz Lyle
Email: elizabeth.lyle@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276702

Donor Relations and Events Executive: Mrs Martha Baskerville-Butler
Email: development@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286550

Development Executive: Ms Alex Fice
Email: development@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276779

President's PA and Alumni Communications Manager: Mrs Sara Watson
Email: sara.watson@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276740

Development Officer: Ms Alana Halpin
Email: development@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 616797

Domestic Bursary and Conferences

The Domestic Bursary within Corpus Christi College provides the non-academic services in support of College life.

Please refer to the list below for specific information on whom to contact in the Domestic Bursary.

Domestic Bursar: Mr Andy Rolfe
Email: andrew.rolfe@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276710

Domestic Bursar's PA: Ms Rosemary Alwis
Email: rosemary.alwis@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276692

Estates Manager: Mrs Georgina Rudolph
Email: georgina.rudolph@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276764

Head Gardener: Dr Tom Wells
Email: tom.wells@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Gardener: Miss Louisa Hall
Email: louisa.hall@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Head Chef: Mr Jimmy Hinton
Email: james.hinton@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276714

Hall and SCR Manager: Mr John Jackson
Email: butler@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276715

SCR Butler: Mr Krzysztof Lewandowski
Email: butler@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276743

Head Porter: Mr Trevor Greenaway
Email: head.porter@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276700

Senior Porter: Mr Rajpal Masih
Email: head.porter@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276700

Please refer to Conference Contacts for specific information about who to contact in the Conferences team.

Conference and Domestic Manager: Miss Donna O'Sullivan
Email: conferences@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276769

Accommodation Manager: Mr Andrew Little
Email: accommodation@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276708

Conference and Events Officer: Mrs Jenny Davies
Email: room.bookings@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 287227

Front of House Manager: Mr Darran Evans
Email: 
Tel: 01865 276760 darran.evans@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Health and Safety Co-ordinator: Mr Stephen Bartlett
Email: stephen.bartlett@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276745

College Nurse:
Email: nurse@ccc.ox.ac.uk

HR Office

The HR department are responsible for all employment matters for both academic and non-academic staff. They are responsible for recruitment, onboarding, staff care, compliance and HR best practice.  Whilst supporting employees to develop and  flourish in their roles at the College, HR are also available to help resolve any difficulties that may arise.

HR Director: Miss Helen Broxap
Email: helen.broxap@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276720

HR and Payroll Officer: Mrs Laraine Mather
Email: laraine.mather@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276734

IT Office

The IT Office provides digital systems and services to support the life of the college. Working together with university Departmental and central IT Services, students and academics receive the benefits of specialist local support within this world class university. Questions related to the operation of any services provided within Corpus Christi should be sent to the team via the IT support details. The Head of IT oversees arrangements for Oriel and Corpus Christi colleges and is available to advise members on strategy and governance for Information and Technology matters. The IT Office and Head of IT always welcome suggestions for changes or improvements to IT facilities in this continuously changing field.

Head of Information Technology: Mr Wikus Smit
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276566

IT Officer: Mr Zamin Ahmed
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286546

IT Officer: Harry Suggett
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286546

Library and Archives

The Library is open to members 24 hours a day. Its collections support all undergraduate courses taught at Corpus, as well as providing research level material in many subjects. 

Please refer to Library Contacts for specific information on whom to contact in the library and archives.

Librarian: Miss Joanna Snelling

Assistant Librarian: Ms Julie Blyth

Senior Library Assistant: Miss Hannah Morgan

Library Assistant: Dr Wanne Mendonck

Archivist: Mr Julian Reid (Mon-Tues only)

Assistant Archivist: Mrs Harriet Patrick (Tues and Wed only)