Search

Non-Academic Staff

 

Bursary

The Bursary is the finance office for the College. The Bursar oversees the department.  All queries about non-student finance should be addressed to the College Accountant.  All queries about student finance should be addressed to the College Accountant in the first instance.  All queries about payment of purchase invoices should addressed to the Accounts Assistant. 

Bursar: Mr Nick Melhuish
Email: nicholas.melhuish@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276736

Bursar's PA: Mrs Kerry Atkinson
Email: kerry.atkinson@ccc.ox.ac.uk    
Tel: 01865 276692

College Accountant: Mr Marco Giovannetti
Email: marco.giovannetti@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286226

Deputy College Accountant and Payroll Administrator
Email: laraine.mather@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276734

Accounts Assistant: Mr Israel Barea
Email: israel.barea@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286563

Management Accountant: Mr Andre Aribowo
Email: andre.aribowo@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Endowment Real Estate Investment Manager: Mr Andrew Goodbourn
Email: andrew.goodbourn@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286369

College Office

Academic Registrar and Disability Co-ordinator: Mrs Rachel Clifford
Email: college.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel:01865 276737

Assistant Academic Registrar: Ms Aoife Walsh
Email: college.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276691

Senior Outreach and Admissions Officer: Miss Emma Gregory
Email: admissions.office@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276693

PA to the President: Mrs Sara Watson
Email: sara.watson@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276740

Development Office

The Development Office was created in 2001 to promote good relations between Old Members and their alma mater. We host all kinds of events for Old Members in College, across the UK and overseas. Our worldwide alumni community of around 4,500 people spans several generations. All are united by an abiding affection for their alma mater and their enduring friendships and connections with each other. We encourage Old Members to support the College's ongoing fundraising appeals to help secure existing academic posts, provide student bursaries and fund new buildings vital to the College's future.

Please refer to the Development Office Contacts for specific information about who to contact in the Development Office.

Development Director: Ms Liz Lyle
Email: elizabeth.lyle@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276702

Development Executive: Mrs Begina Cox
Email: begina.cox@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 216797

Donor Relations and Events Executive: Ms Martha Baskerville
Email: martha.baskerville@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286550

Development Officer: Ms Sarah Davies
Email: sarah.davies@ccc.ox.ac.uk

President's PA and Development Communications: Mrs Sara Watson
Email: sara.watson@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276740

Domestic Bursary and Conferences

The Domestic Bursary within Corpus Christi College provides the non-academic services in support of College life.

Please refer to the list below for specific information on whom to contact in the Domestic Bursary.

Domestic Bursar: Mr Andy Rolfe
Email: andrew.rolfe@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276710

Domestic Bursar's PA: Mrs Kerry Atkinson
Email: kerry.atkinson@ccc.ox.ac.uk    
Tel: 01865 276692

Hall and SCR Manager: Mr John Jackson
Email: butler@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276715

Head Chef: Mr Jimmy Hinton
Email: james.hinton@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276714

SCR Butler: Mr Krzysztof Lewandowski
Email: butler@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276743

College Nurse:
Email: nurse@ccc.ox.ac.uk

Health and Safety Co-ordinator: Mr Stephen Bartlett
Email: stephen.bartlett@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276745

Head Porter: Mr Trevor Greenaway
Email: porters.lodge@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276700

College Fire Officer: Mr Rajpal Masih
Email: porters.lodge@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276700

Master of Works: Mr Chris Daw
Email: maintenance@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276764

Maintenance Manager: Mr Steve Brooks
Email: maintenance@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276763

Please refer to Conference Contacts for specific information about who to contact in the Conferences team.

Accommodation and Conference Manager: Ms Michelle Mayes
Email: conferences@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276708

Conference Co-ordinator: Miss Donna O'Sullivan
Email: conferences@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276769

IT Office

The IT Office provides digital systems and services to support the life of the college. Working together with university Departmental and central IT Services, students and academics receive the benefits of specialist local support within this world class university. Questions related to the operation of any services provided within Corpus Christi should be sent to the team via the IT support details. The Head of IT oversees arrangements for Oriel and Corpus Christi colleges and is available to advise members on strategy and governance for Information and Technology matters. The IT Office and Head of IT always welcome suggestions for changes or improvements to IT facilities in this continuously changing field.

Head of Information Technology: Mr Wikus Smit
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 276566

IT Systems Administrator: Mr Ashley Reed
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286546

IT Officers: Mr Sol Young, Mr Prince Bashir and Mr Zamin Ahmed
Email: it-support@ccc.ox.ac.uk
Tel: 01865 286546

Library and Archives

The Library is open to members 24 hours a day. Its collections support all undergraduate courses taught at Corpus, as well as providing research level material in many subjects. 

Please refer to Library Contacts for specific information on whom to contact in the library and archives.

Librarian: Miss Joanna Snelling

Assistant Librarian: Ms Julie Blyth

Senior Library Assistant: Miss Hannah Morgan

Library Assistant: Mrs Aileen Black (mornings only)

Archivist: Mr Julian Reid (Mon-Tues only)

Assistant Archivist: Mrs Harriet Patrick  (Tues-Wed only)