Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

EVENTS FOR OLD MEMBERS

The following events are already scheduled to take place during 2018.




Wednesday 7 February Private view to Imagining the Divine
Thursday 8 March David Russell - Book Launch: Tact
Tuesday 13 March Dr Alice Kelly Seminar in New York
Friday 16 March - Sunday 18 March University Reunion in Rome
Friday 16 March Corpus Dinner in Rome
Monday 19 March* Jas Elsner - Art and the Rise of World Religions
Wednesday 21 March* Thomas Charles-Edwards - Corpus: A History
Wednesday 21 March* Jane Austen, the Secret Radical & A Revolution of Feeling
Friday 23 March* Richard Carwardine - Lincoln’s Sense of Humour
Friday 23 March Gaudy for 1965-70
Friday 6 April - Saturday 7 April University Reunion in San Francisco
Saturday 7 April Corpus Dinner in San Francisco
Friday 13 April Intercollegiate Golf Tournament
Friday 20 April The Frederick Pollock Law Society
Wednesday 2 May David Jones: Songs of Travel
Friday 11 May Corpus in Toronto
Saturday 26 May Eights Week Lunch
Saturday 23 June Gaudy for 1975-78
Tuesday 10 July Corpus in Vancouver
Wednesday 5 - Thursday 6 September Fox's Durham
Saturday 29 September Alumni Biennial Dinner
Tuesday 23 October New York Dinner
Tuesday 30 October Business and Finance Networking Event
Wednesday 7 November  Book Launch - An Oxford College at War
Friday 23 November Recital - Katerina Mina (soprano) & Tim Lankester (clarinet)
Saturday 1 December Corpus Carol Service
Thursday 6 December Varsity Rugby Match
Monday 17 December London Drinks

* Event organised in partnership with Oxford Literary Festival

Network Design