Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

Each year the College selects up to 8 Research Associates - academics from within the University who do not hold a formal position in any college of the University.  The association is for one year in the first instance and can be renewed for a second and final year.  Associates are nominated by Fellows of the College.

Research Associates 2017-18


Dr Daniel Beard - Medicine

Dr Elbert de Jong - Law

Dr Christian Kerpal - Chemistry

Dr Rebecca Milot - Physics

Dr Anna Mitchell - Psychology

Dr Seyyed Shayan Meysami - Materials Science

Dr Foteini Spingou - Classics

Dr Jérôme Verdoot - History


Network Design