Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

College and University Prizes 2013

Corpus Christi would like to congratulate the following students on winning College prizes and scholarships in 2012-13:

2nd De Paravicini Prize
Lupi, Edoardo (BA Classics)
For performance in the Latin papers in the Final Honour School of Literae Humaniores

Andrew Hopley Memorial Prize
Jointly awarded to William Hallan (BA Medical Sciences) and Laura Lee-Rodgers (BMBCh Medicine)

Christopher Bushell Prize
Olivia Elder (BA Ancient and Modern History)

Corpus Association Prize
Abigail Burman (BA History)
First year Undergraduate who has made the most outstanding contribution to the life of the College

Fox Prizes
Rosamund Oxbury (BA English) and Francesca Cioni (BA Classics and English)
Awarded to an undergraduate who is ranked in the top 5% of the First Public Examination

Haigh Prize
Edoardo Lupi (BA Classics)

James F Thomson Prize
Kezia Lock (BA PPE)

Miles Clauson Prizes
Jemma Gibbard (DPhil Physical Chemistry) and Kezia Lock (BA PPE)

Music Prize
Jointly awarded to Jacob Rainbow (MMath Mathematics) and Brett Rosenberg (MPhil International Relations)

Undergraduate Sidgwick Prize
Rosamund Oxbury (BA English)

Graduate Sidgwick Prize
Ana-Laura Edelhoff (MSt Ancient Philosophy)

Sharpston Travel Scholarship
Thomas Cummings (MChem Chemistry)

Palmer Travel Prize
Emma Rix (DPhil Ancient History)

Corpus Christi would like to congratulate the following students on winning University prizes in 2012-13:

Chancellor's Latin Verse Prize 2013
Anthony Collins (BA Classics)

Best Oxford University Materials Team Design Project
Sam Hodgson (MEng Materials Science)

Materials 3rd Year DPhil Poster Competition
Eleanor Grieveson (DPhil Materials Science)

Gaisford Graduate Dissertation Prize for Greek or Latin Language & Literature
Erik Fredericksen (MSt Greek and/.or Latin Language and Literature)



Network Design