Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

 

Contacts:

For specific enquiries relating to archives, manuscripts and early printed books (including access, appointments and reprographic enquiries), please see the Visiting Readers and Imaging Services web pages before contacting the Library or Archives.


The Library and Early Printed Book collection

For general enquiries (including renewals and reprographics) and appointments for non-members to consult post-1830 printed material.  Also for appointment requests and research enquiries relating to the early printed book collection:


Email: Library.Staff@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Address:


The Library
Corpus Christi College
Oxford
OX1 4JF


Direct Telephone: (01865) 276744
College Fax: (01865) 276767


 

Archives and Manuscripts (Monday-Wednesday only)

For general research and access enquiries relating to the archives and the manuscript collection:


Email:  Archives@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Address:


The Archives
Corpus Christi College
Oxford
OX1 4JF


Direct Telephone (Mondays - Wednesdays only): (01865) 276717
College Fax: (01865) 276767 


 


Library and Archives staff - please use the general email addresses above so the messages can be seen by more than one person


Librarian: Joanna Snelling


Email: Joanna.Snelling@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Archivist: Julian Reid (only at Corpus on Mondays and Tuesdays)


Email:  Julian.Reid@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Assistant Librarian: Julie Blyth (only at Corpus on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays)


Email: Julie.Blyth@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Assistant Archivist: Harriet Patrick (only at Corpus on Tuesdays and Wednesdays)


Email: Harriet.Patrick@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Senior Library Assistant: Hannah Morgan


Email: Hannah.Morgan@ccc.ox.ac.uk


Library Assistant:


Aileen Black (mornings only)


Heidi Macaulay (afternoons; term-time only)


 


Fellow Librarian: Neil McLynn


The Fellow Librarian has general oversight of the Library and Archives and represents both at the Governing Body.


 


Back to top


 


 


 

Network Design