Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

Research Fellows and Lecturers

The College has a number of Research Fellows and Junior Research Fellows at any given time.  Current Research Fellows are listed below.

Research Fellows
Professor Catherine Harmer (Psychology)
Dr Anna Marmodoro

Medical Research Fellows
Dr George Tofaris

Junior Research Fellows
Dr Colleen Curran (English)
Mr Michael Joseph (History)
Dr Alice Kelly (History)
Dr Saloni Krishnan (Experimental Psychology)
Dr Jennifer Le Roy (Materials Science)
Miss Alice Little (History/Music) 
Dr Gabriele Pupo (Chemistry)
Dr Heba Sailem (Biomedical Engineering)
Dr Daniel Sawyer (English)

For further details on non-stipendiary Junior Research Fellowships at Corpus, please visit our Junior Research Fellowships page.

Graduate Teaching Assistant in English
Mr Daniel Sperrin

Graduate Teaching Assistant in Law
Miss Lorren Eldridge 

Lecturers provide a complementary source of teaching to that provided by the College's Fellows.  A list of current lecturers and their areas of speciality are listed below.
Dr R Adams (Medicine - Morbid Anatomy)
Dr A Al-Diwani (Clinical Medicine)
Dr K Allendorf (Classics, Latin)
Mr M Alvarez-Picallo (Computation)
Mr A Barker (Politics)
Dr M Cappellari (Physics)
Dr H Christensen (Physics)
Dr A Clark (Ancient History)
Dr W de Melo (Linguistics) 
Dr T Ellender (Medicine)
Dr K El Omari (Biochemistry)
Mr S Eterovic Restaino (Mathematics)
Dr M Galano (Materials)
Dr S Gartland (Ancient History)
Dr C Hays (Physics)
Dr M Hosseinioun (International Relations)
Dr A Hulikova (Biomedical Sciences)
Dr D Jaksch (Physics)
Dr J L Kiappes (Organic Chemistry)
Dr P Lear (Medicine - Anatomy)
Dr D Lee (Ancient Philosophy)
Dr P Lockwood (Psychology)
Dr J Lozano (Materials)
Dr N Maynard (Clinical Medicine)
Mr L Milsom (Economics)
Dr S Murray (Biochemistry)
Dr K O'Reilly (Materials)
Prof L Ong (Mathematics - Computation)
Prof A Orchard (English)
Prof J Pandit (Medicine - Anaesthesiology)
Dr K Pardee (Music)
Dr S Peterson (Politics)
Dr R Quarrell (Organic Chemistry)
Dr A Rowan-Hull (Medicine - Embryology)
Dr D Sawyer (English)
Ms A-S Schoess (Classics)
Dr A Sen (Clinical Medicine)
Dr T Sharp (Medicine - Pharmacology)
Dr J Smith (Materials)
Dr K Timm (Metabolism)
Dr R Wood (Archaeology) 


Network Design