Corpus Christi College Oxford

Follow Corpus Christi College Oxford on Facebook

EVENTS FOR OLD MEMBERS



Saturday 16 March Gaudy for 1979-84
Thursday 11 April Corpus Exchange - Cambridge
Friday 12 April Intercollegiate Golf
Friday 26 April Frederick Pollock Law Society Event
Thursday 9 May The Michael Brock Lecture
Saturday 1 June Eights Week Lunch
Friday 28 June Gaudy for 1971-75
Friday 5 July Frost Society Lunch
Saturday 28 September MA Graduation Ceremony
Tuesday 29 October Corpus in Birmingham
Saturday 7 December Carol Service
Thursday 12 December Rugby Varsity Match

 

Network Design